skip to main content


The Site Council is comprised of staff, students, parents, and administrators who make financial decisions and approve the SITE Plan.
2023-2024 SITE Council Members
School Staff
Karl Losekoot    Principal
John Giambruno   Certificated #1/4 - Chair   (even year)
    Certificated #1/4.  (even year)
Sarah Frivold   Certificated #3/4   (odd year)
Karina Flores   Certificated #4/4   (odd year)
Adrian Perkins   Classified #1/1   (odd year)
Paulina Cisneros   Student #1/3
Giselle Martinez   Student #1/3
Sophie Robbin   Student #1/3
Trisha Barr    Parent #1/3 PTA
Sara Leslie   Parent #2/3 Foundation
Lupita Ruiz    Parent #3/3 ELAC
SITE COUNCIL (2023-2024) Meeting dates/times

SITE_COUNCIL_(2023-2024)_Meeting_dates/times icon
SITE COUNCIL (2023-2024) Meeting dates/times

Site Council meets once a month to review the SITE Plan, Title 1 Funding, and the School Safety Plan.  All meetings are open to the public.  Agendas and dates can be found below, or on M-A's Calendar.
We meet publicly in the Staff lounge across the hall from B-10 after school on one Thursday a month from 3:30-5 PM on the following dates:
Sept. 7 
Sept. 28
Oct. 26
Nov. 30
Jan. 25
Feb. 29
Mar. 28
Apr. 25
May 23
Additional meetings may be required
2023-24 Site Council Agendas

2023-24_Site_Council_Agendas icon2023-24 Site Council Agendastitle

2022-23 SITE Council Agendas

2022-23_SITE_Council_Agendas icon2022-23 SITE Council Agendastitle

SITE COUNCIL AGENDAS and Minutes 2021-22

SITE_COUNCIL_AGENDAS_and_Minutes_2021-22 iconSITE COUNCIL AGENDAS and Minutes 2021-22title

2023-24 Site Council Approved Minutes

2023-24_Site_Council_Approved_Minutes icon2023-24 Site Council Approved Minutestitle

2022-23 SITE Council Minutes

2022-23_SITE_Council_Minutes icon2022-23 SITE Council Minutestitle

SITE COUNCIL Agendas and Minutes 2020-21

SITE_COUNCIL_Agendas_and_Minutes_2020-21 iconSITE COUNCIL Agendas and Minutes 2020-21title