skip to main content

Counseling

 
 
 
 
 Counselor
9th-11th 
Last Names
12th
Last Names
E-mail
Address
Phone
Extension
 
Erica Guidance Portrait 201920
Erica Cerles
A - Cal
A - Cap
ecerles@seq.org
50125
 
Karina Escobar Guidance Portrait 201920
Karina Escobar-Weaver
Cam-Fo
Car - Fa
keweaver@seq.org
50120
 
Silvia Guidance Portrait 201920
Silvia Torres Garza
Fr-Goo
Fe - Go
sgarza@seq.org
50139
 
Leticia Guidance Portrait 201920
Leticia Gutierrez
Gor-Lan
Gr - K
lgutierrez@seq.org
50182
 
Gonzalo Alvarez
Gonzalo Alvarez Chavez
Lar-Mo
L - Mi
gchavez@seq.org
50114
 
 
Irene Gil
 
 
Mt-Re
Mo - Ra
igil@seq.org
50140
 
Francine Andrade Guidance Portrait 201920
Francine Andrade
Ri-Ta
Re - S
fandrade@seq.org
50181
 
Jason Kubo Guidance Portrait 201920
Jason Kubo
Te-Z 
T - Z
jkubo@seq.org
50185
Guidance Front Office

Guidance_Front_Office icon
Guidance Front Office
title

Registrar
Blanca Ventura
x50124 bventura@seq.org
   
Data Information Specialist
Lilia Vega
x50121 lvega@seq.org