skip to main content

Counseling

 
Guidance Group Shot 21
 
 
 Counselor
9th-12th 
Last Names
E-mail
Address
Phone
Extension
 
Appointment Link
 Timothy Lombard
A - Cal
 
 tlombard@seq.org
50125
 
Karina Escobar
Karina Escobar-Weaver
Cam-Fo
keweaver@seq.org
50120
 
Silvia Torres
Silvia Torres Garza
Fr-Goo
sgarza@seq.org
50139
 
Lily Guiterrez
Leticia Gutierrez
Gor-Lan
lgutierrez@seq.org
50182
 
Gonzalo Alvarez
Gonzalo Alvarez Chavez
Lar-Mo
gchavez@seq.org
50114
 
Irene Gil
Irene Gil
Mt-Re
igil@seq.org
50140
 
Francine Andrade
Francine Andrade
Ri-Ta
fandrade@seq.org
50181
 
Jason Kubo
Jason Kubo
Te-Z 
jkubo@seq.org
50185
Guidance Front Office

Guidance_Front_Office icon
Guidance Front Office
title

Registrar
Guidance Information Specialist
Data Information Specialist
x50124 x50122 x50121
Blanca Ventura    
 Blanca Ventura
Wendy Mosqueda
 Adrian Perkins
bventura@seq.org wmosqueda@seq.org  aperkins@seq.org