skip to main content

Counseling

 
Guidance Group Shot 21
 
 
 Counselor
9th-11th 
Last Names
12th
Last Names
E-mail
Address
Phone
Extension
 
Erica Cereles
Erica Cerles
A - Cal
A - Cap
ecerles@seq.org
50125
 
Karina Escobar
Karina Escobar-Weaver
Cam-Fo
Car - Fa
keweaver@seq.org
50120
 
Silvia Torres
Silvia Torres Garza
Fr-Goo
Fe - Go
sgarza@seq.org
50139
 
Lily Guiterrez
Leticia Gutierrez
Gor-Lan
Gr - K
lgutierrez@seq.org
50182
 
Gonzalo Alvarez
Gonzalo Alvarez Chavez
Lar-Mo
L - Mi
gchavez@seq.org
50114
 
Irene Gil
Irene Gil
Mt-Re
Mo - Ra
igil@seq.org
50140
 
Francine Andrade
Francine Andrade
Ri-Ta
Re - S
fandrade@seq.org
50181
 
Jason Kubo
Jason Kubo
Te-Z 
T - Z
jkubo@seq.org
50185
Guidance Front Office

Guidance_Front_Office icon
Guidance Front Office
title

Registrar
Data Information Specialist
x50124 x50121
Blanca Ventura Lillian Vega
 Blanca Ventura
Lilia Vega
bventura@seq.org lvega@seq.org