skip to main content

Social Studies

Social Studies Teachers

Social_Studies_Teachers icon
Social Studies Teachers
title

Name         

Subjects

Classroom

Email

Amira, Sani

 

AP World History (10th)

Ethnic Studies (9th)

E-21

asani@seq.org

Bolles, Candace

 

Department Chair

AP World (10th) & Economics (12th)

B-1

cbolles@seq.org

Bradbury, Cassia

 

Academy World History (10th)

Academy US History(11th)

F-12

cbradbury@seq.org

 
Ethnic Studies (9th)
US History (11th)
G-10 mbyrne@seq.org
 
World History (10th)
US History (11th)
G-13 lcollier@seq.org
 
Economics (12th)
Academy Government/Economics (12th)
LEP Government/Economics (12th)
B-10 salvarado@seq.org
 
Ethnic Studies (9th)
LEP World History (10th)
World History (10th)
E-11
 
Ethnic Studies (9th)
US History (11th)
B-5

Harris, Sam

 

AP US History (11th)
Government (12th)

G-12

sharris@seq.org

Hunt, Austin

 

Economics (12th)

AP World History (10th)

E-21

ahunt@seq.org

Jacobson, Ellen

 

Government (12th)
World History (10th)

G-11

ejacobson@seq.org

 
World History (10th)
AP Psychology (11th/12th)
B-11 jknowles@seq.org
 
Ethnic Studies (9th)
AP US History (11th)
B-4 klavoie@seq.org
 
LEP Ethnic Studies (9th)
LEP US History (11th)

E-22

 

lnguyen@seq.org

 
AP US History (11th)
Ethnic Studies
B-3 kramroth@seq.org
 
Ethnic Studies (9th)
Economics (12th)
P-1
Takahashi, Kelsey
Ethnic Studies (9th)
US History (11th)
E-12 ktakahashi@seq.org


 
 
Click Here for History Course Descriptions