skip to main content

Science

Science Teachers

Science Teachers iconScience Teacherstitle

Name                 

Subject

Classroom

Email

Brown, Kari

Physics

S-11

kbrown@seq.org

Caryotakis, Maria

AS Chemistry, Regular Chemistry

C-1

mcaryotakis@seq.org

Day, Nancy

Blended Biology, & Human Biology

F-10

nday@seq.org

Gilfillan, Crystal

Blended Biology

D-1

cgilfillan@seq.org

Helfenberger, Mark

Blended Biology, & AIS

F-10, F-11

mhelfenberger@seq.org

Morkoch, Shemsa Biology F-14  smorkoch@seq.org

Macrae, Caitlyn

AS Chemistry

C-4

cmacrae@seq.org

Leysna, Lauren Biology F-10 lleysna@seq.org

Olsson, Brett

Acad BioTechnology & Acad Environmental Chemistry

F-15

bolsson@seq.org

Owens, Stephanie

Blended Biology

F-14

sowens@seq.org

Penglase, Andrea

Blended Biology & AP Environmental Science

S-8

apenglase@seq.org

Powell, Lance

Department Head, Evolutionary Ecology, AP Environmental Science

S-9

lpowell@seq.org

Richards, Rachel

Blended Biology

F-13

mrichards@seq.org

Roisen, Patrick

AP Biology & Advanced Integrated Science

E-2

proisen@seq.org

Sandora, Matt

AP Chemistry

C-4

msandora@seq.org

Shen, Matthew Biology D-2 mshen@seq.org
Shepard, Erika Marine Biology, & AVID F-11 eshepard@seq.org 

Vanderway, Joseph

AS Physics & AP Physics

S-10

jvanderway@seq.org

Woll, Erica Biology C-2 ewoll@seq.org