skip to main content

Guidance

Guidance Counselors

Guidance Counselors iconGuidance Counselorstitle

Guidance Group Pic 201920
Counselor
Last Names
Beginning with
E-mail Address Phone Extension
650-322-5311
Erica Cerles
Erica Guidance Portrait 201920
A - Cap ecerles@seq.org 50140
Karina Escobar-Weaver
Karina Escobar Guidance Portrait 201920
Car - Fa keweaver@seq.org 50120
Silvia Torres Garza
Silvia Guidance Portrait 201920
Fe - Go sgarza@seq.org 50139
Leticia Guitierrez
Leticia Guidance Portrait 201920
Gr - K lguitierrez@seq.org 50182
Ming Hsu
Ming Guidance Portrait 201920
L - Mi mhsu@seq.org 50114
Lara Sandora
Lara Sandora Guidance Portrait 201920
Mo - Ra lsandora@seq.org 50125
Francine Andrade
Francine Andrade Guidance Portrait 201920
Re - S fandrade@seq.org 50181
Jason Kubo
Jason Kubo Guidance Portrait 201920
T - Z jkubo@seq.org 50185
Guidance Front Office

Guidance Front Office  iconGuidance Front Office title

Guidance Support 2018-19 
Lorenzo Gomez- Registrar
Lilia Vega - Guidance Specialist   Wendy Mosqueda - Guidance Specialist