skip to main content

Guidance

Guidance Counselors

Guidance_Counselors iconGuidance Counselorstitle

Guidance Group Pic 201920
Get to know your Guidance Counselor

Get_to_know_your_Guidance_Counselor iconGet to know your Guidance Counselortitle

Counselor
9th Graders Last Names
10th-12th Last Names
E-mail
Address
Phone
Extension
Erica Cerles
Erica Guidance Portrait 201920
A - B (9th) A - Cap (10th-12th) ecerles@seq.org 50140
Karina Escobar-Weaver
Karina Escobar Guidance Portrait 201920
C-Fe (9th)
Car - Fa
(10th-12th)
keweaver@seq.org 50120
Silvia Torres Garza
Silvia Guidance Portrait 201920
Fi-Gr (9th)
Fe - Go
(10th-12th)
sgarza@seq.org 50139
Leticia Gutierrez
Leticia Guidance Portrait 201920
Gu-K (9th)
Gr - K
(10th-12th)
lgutierrez@seq.org 50182
Ming Hsu
Ming Guidance Portrait 201920
L-M (9th)
L - Mi
(10th-12th)
mhsu@seq.org 50114
Lara Sandora
Lara Sandora Guidance Portrait 201920
N-Raj (9th)
Mo - Ra
(10th-12th)
lsandora@seq.org 50125
Francine Andrade
Francine Andrade Guidance Portrait 201920
Ram-St (9th)
Re - S
(10th-12th)
fandrade@seq.org 50181
Jason Kubo
Jason Kubo Guidance Portrait 201920
Su-Z  (9th)
T - Z
(10th-12th)
jkubo@seq.org 50185
Guidance Front Office

Guidance_Front_Office_ iconGuidance Front Office title

Guidance Support 2018-19 
Lorenzo Gomez- Registrar
Lilia Vega - Guidance Specialist   Wendy Mosqueda - Guidance Specialist