The Site Council is comprised of staff, students, parents, and administrators who make financial decisions and approve the SITE Plan.

2017-2018 SITE Council Members
Simone Rick-Kennel- Principal
Karina Flores- Classified Staff Member
Andrea Luskin- Community Member, PTA
Cindy Folker- Community Member, FFF
Lorena Resendiz- Community Member, ELAC
Michele Breen- Certificated Member (Teacher)
Laura Duran- Chair, Certificated Member
John Giambruno- Certificated Member (Teacher)
Kristen Torres- Certificated Member (Teacher)
Elise Kratzer- Eleventh-grader, student rep. (ASB President)
Mattie Love- Twelfth-grader, student rep.
Ammar Safdari- Eleventh-grader, student rep.

SITE COUNCIL (2017-2018) Meeting dates/timesTop of Page

Meetings are held in the Admin Conference Room, on the dates and times listed below.
Meetings will generally occur once a month (exceptions are made for school holidays).
The first semester meetings are for planning, and addressing issues.
The second semester meetings are for the SITE Plan, and budgetary decisions.
If you are unable to attend a meeting, please try to send a colleague from your department so everyone is properly represented when votes occur.

February 5, 3:30-4:30 in G-20
March 5, 3:30-4:30 in G-20
April 23, 3:30 - 4:30 in G-20
May 21, 3:30-4:30 in G-20
Additional meetings may be required

SITE COUNCIL AgendasTop of Page