skip to main content

Guidance CounselorsTop of Page

Guidance 18 group 1

Get to know your Guidance CounselorTop of Page

Counselor
Last Names
Beginning with
E-mail Address Phone Extension
650-322-5311
Jenny Hoffman
A - Cap jehoffman@seq.org 50140
Karina Escobar-Weaver
Car - Fa keweaver@seq.org 50120
Silvia Torres Garza
Fe - Go sgarza@seq.org 50139
Leticia Guitierrez
Gr - K lgutierrez@seq.org 50182
Ming Hsu
L - Mi mhsu@seq.org 50114
Lara Sandora
Mo - Ra lsandora@seq.org 50125
Francine Andrade
Re - S fandrade@seq.org 50181
Jason Kubo
T - Z jkubo@seq.org 50185

Guidance Front Office Top of Page

Guidance Support 2018-19 
Lorenzo Gomez- Registrar
Lilia Vega - Guidance Specialist   Wendy Mosqueda - Guidance Specialist