Counselor
Last Names
Beginning with
E-mail Address Phone Extension
650-322-5311
Jenny Hoffman
A - Cap jehoffman@seq.org 50140
Karina Escobar-Weaver
Car - Fa keweaver@seq.org 50120
Silvia Torres Garza
Fe - Go sgarza@seq.org 50139
Laura Duran
Gr - K lduran@seq.org 50182
Claudia Gonzalez
L - Mi cgonzalez@seq.org 50114
Lara Sandora
Mo - Ra lsandora@seq.org 50125
Francine Andrade
Re - S fandrade@seq.org 50181
Jason Kubo
T - Z jkubo@seq.org 50185

Guidance Front Office Top of Page

 Lorenzo Gomez- Guidance Specialist  Leticia Gutierrez - Guidance Specialist   
Lilia Vega - Registrar