Student Support & Mental Health Services

                          2018-2019



School Site Staff

Name

Title

Miki Cristerna

 

Student Support &

Mental Health Services Coordinator, Licenced Marriage and Family Therapist

mcristerna@seq.org

X50254

B20

Monday-Friday

Lilly Quinonez

 

Parent Outreach Coordinator

lquinonez@seq.org

X50255

B20

Monday-Friday

Gonzalo Alvarez Chavez





Community Liaison For Truancy & Student Support

gchavez@seq.org

X50104

B20

Monday-Friday

Community Based Organizations (CBO’s) Partnerships on Campus

StarVista


TBD


StarVista - Lead Clinician

Please contact Miki Cristerna or Guidance Counselor


Brenda Maciel

StarVista Clinical Case Worker

mmaciel@seq.org

B20

X50256

Monday-Friday


Luis Onofre

StarVista Clinical Case Worker

lonofre@seq.org

B20

X50256

Monday-Friday



TBD

Starvista Clinician/Intern


B14

49ers Academy High School Program

Miriam Magana

49ers Academy High School Director

650-224-6589 Cell

X50220

mmagana@seq.org

B20

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

Armando Castillo

49ers Academy Caseworker

acastillo@seq.org

X50220

B20

Monday-Friday




Boys & Girls Club - on site programs


Jenny Gonzalez


BGCP 9th Grade High School Success Academic Advisor


jgonzalez@bgcp.org

B20

Monday-Friday

Adrian Delgadillo




BGCP Future Grads Advisor






Other Community Based Organizations (CBO) Support Programs

On Campus



TBD

Acknowledge Alliance Transitions Counselor

B14

TBD



Acknowledge Alliance Transitions Counselor

B14

Maribel Mendoza

YCS/180 Degree Program

C-10, 5th period

maribel@liveinpeace.org




Latu Tapaatoutai

YCS/180 Degree Program


D-10, 4th period

facilitator.ma1@youthcommunityservice.org






TBD

ONE East Palo Alto/Youth EPA

B20

After school

TBD

Hass Center for Public Service, Stanford University, High School Programs

B20

After school