Science TeachersTop of Page

Name                 

Subject

Classroom

Email

Austin, Maggie

Environmental Chemistry, & AS Chemsitry

C-00

maustin@seq.org

Bland, Erika

Marine Biology, & AVID

F-14

ebland@seq.org

Brown, Kari

Physics

F-18

kbrown@seq.org

Caryotakis, Maria

AS Chemistry, Regular Chemistry

C-1

mcaryotakis@seq.org

Day, Nancy

Blended Biology, & Human Biology

F-10

nday@seq.org

Gilfillan, Crystal

Blended Biology, & AIS

D-1

cgilfillan@seq.org

Helfenberger, Mark

Blended Biology, & AIS

F-10, F-11

mhelfenberger@seq.org

Hughes, Kristen

Environmental Chemistry

F-14

krhughes@seq.org

Macrae, Caitlyn

AS Chemistry

C-4

cmacrae@seq.org

McAllister, Beth

AP Chemistry

C-4

bmcallister@seq.org

Longyear, Rick

Blended Biology & AIS

E-1

rlongyear@seq.org

Olsson, Brett

Acad Biology & Acad Environmental Chemistry

F-15

bolsson@seq.org

Owens, Stephanie

Environmental Chemistry, & Blended Biology

D-2

sowens@seq.org

Penglase, Andrea

Blended Biology & AP Environmental Science

C-0

apenglase@seq.org

Powell, Lance

Department Head, Evolutionary Ecology

C-0

lpowell@seq.org

Richards, Rachel

Blended Biology & Environmental Chemistry

F-13

mrichards@seq.org

Roisen, Patrick

AP Biology & Advanced Integrated Science

E-2

proisen@seq.org

Sandora, Matt

AS Chemistry

C-1

msandora@seq.org

Trampleasure, Lee

Physics

D-4

ltrampleasure@seq.org

Vanderway, Joseph

AS Physics & Physics

D-4

jvanderway@seq.org