Math TeachersTop of Page

Name                       

Subjects

Classroom

Email

Andres, Rachel

Geometry, Algebra Readiness

F-19

randres@seq.org

Beatty, Steve  Algebra II, Algebra Readiness D-17 sbeatty@seq.org

Breen, Michele

Department Chair, Geometry

G-20

mbreen@seq.org

Bryan, Kristen

AP Calculus AB, AP Calculus BC,  Multivariable Calculus

G-18

kbryan@seq.org

Carlson, CJ

Algebra Readiness

G-19

ccarlson@seq.org

Caryotakis, Peter

Algebra I, Finite Math

i-5

pcaryotakis@seq.org

Chin-Sell, Jeffrey

Algebra I LEP, Algebra II

D-15

jchinsell@seq.org

Dao, Khoa

Algebra I, Finite Math

D-14

kdao@seq.org

Delgado, Manuel

Algebra I, Integrated Math

C-10

mdelgado@seq.org

Fronk, Tomiko

Pre-Calculus     

G-21

tfronk@seq.org

Gross, LeighAnne  Geometry, Algebra Readiness G-17 lgross@seq.org

Hennefarth, Lisa

Algebra I

G-16

lhennefarth@seq.org

Jordan, Ally Algebra I G-19 ajordan@seq.org

King, Arminda

Algebra I, Pre-Calculus

G-22

aking@seq.org

Kryger, Steven

AS Algebra II, AP Calculus AB, Athletic Director

D-10

skryger@seq.org

Lawrence, Robert

Algebra I, Geometry, AP Statistics

D-11

rlawrence@seq.org

McKinley, Margaret

Geometry, Integrated Math

E-23

mmckinley@seq.org

McMills, Manja

Pre-Calculus

D-12

mmcmills@seq.org

Mullane, Devon

Algebra Readiness, Geometry

E-4

dmullane@seq.org

Payne, Jennifer

Algebra II, Statistics

D-21

jpayne@seq.org

Quattrin, Rudraigh   Algebra I D-20  rquattrin@seq.org

Shaw, Courtney

Algebra I, Geometry

D-16

cshaw@seq.org

Singh, Param

Algebra Readiness, Algebra II

D-16

psingh@seq.org

Weiss, Ron

AP Statistics

D-12

rweiss@seq.org

Whitnah, Gregg

AP Calculus BC

D-20

gwhitnah@seq.org

Wong, Bobby

Algebra I, AS Algebra II

D-13

bwong@seq.org

 

Math Department Recommended Tutors