skip to main content

Math Department Teachers

Math Teachers

Math Teachers iconMath Teacherstitle

Name                       

Subjects

Classroom

Email

Andres, Rachel

Geometry, Algebra Readiness

F-19

randres@seq.org

Breen, Michele

Department Chair, Geometry

G-20

mbreen@seq.org

Bryan, Kristen

AP Calculus AB, AP Calculus BC,  Multivariable Calculus

G-18

kbryan@seq.org

Caryotakis, Peter

Algebra I, Finite Math

i-5

pcaryotakis@seq.org

Catron, Emily Geometry, Algebra Topics D-16 ecatron@seq.org
Che, Jennifer Algebra II, Algebra I G-21 jche@seq.org

Chin-Sell, Jeffrey

Algebra I LEP, Algebra II

D-15

jchinsell@seq.org

Dao, Khoa

Algebra I, Finite Math

D-14

kdao@seq.org

Delgado, Manuel

Algebra I, Integrated Math

C-10

mdelgado@seq.org

Duriseti, Kristin
Algebra II, Algebra Topics  D-11 kduriseti@seq.org
Gross, LeighAnne  Geometry, Algebra Readiness G-17 lgross@seq.org

Hennefarth, Lisa

Algebra I

G-16

lhennefarth@seq.org

Jordan, Ally Algebra I G-19 ajordan@seq.org

King, Arminda

Algebra I, Pre-Calculus

G-22

aking@seq.org

Kryger, Steven

AS Algebra II, AP Calculus AB, Athletic Director

D-10

skryger@seq.org

Lawrence, Robert

Algebra I, Geometry, AP Statistics

D-11

rlawrence@seq.org

McKinley, Margaret

Geometry, Integrated Math

E-23

mmckinley@seq.org

McMills, Manja

Pre-Calculus

D-12

mmcmills@seq.org

Migdow, Roger Geometry, Algebra Readines E-4 rmigdow@seq.org

Payne, Jennifer

Algebra II, Statistics

D-21

jpayne@seq.org

Quattrin, Rudraigh   Algebra I, Statistics D-17  rquattrin@seq.org
Simon, John Finite Math, CS Principals  i-5 jsimon@seq.org

Weiss, Ron

AP Statistics

D-12

rweiss@seq.org

Whitnah, Gregg

AP Calculus BC

D-20

gwhitnah@seq.org

Wong, Bobby

Algebra I, AS Algebra II

D-13

bwong@seq.org