English TeachersTop of Page

 

Name                           

Subjects

Classroom

Email

Angelone, Maria

Creative Writing, English IV

C-12

mangelone@seq.org

Asanuma, Leia

AS English II, ELA III

G-5

lasanuma@seq.org

Bathauer, Danette

English I, Drama 1, 2, & 3

C-16

dbathauer@seq.org

Bryant, Sherinda

English III, English I

E-7

 sbryant@seq.org

Burton-Tillson, Cat

English I Intensive, & AVID

F-17

cburton@seq.org

Choe, Susie

AS English II, ELA

G-7

schoe@seq.org

Duarte, Michael

AS English III, English IV

H-4

mduarte@seq.org

Ferreira, Carla

AS English I, ELA II

G-14

cferreira@seq.org

Kelly, Livija AS English I, English I G-4 lkelly@seq.org

Gerth, Anton

English II

P-3

agerth@seq.org

Gill, Lara

English I

G-9

lgill@seq.org

Heyer, Marianna

English II, ELA I

C-14

mheyer@seq.org

Keigher, Kat AS English III, English III D-24  kkeigher@seq.org

Kirkpatrick, Shannon

English III, AP English Comp

H-3

skirkpatrick@seq.org

Kranzler, Tania

English IV, AP English Lit

D-6

tkranzler@seq.org

LaPine, Katelyn

AS English III

C-16, B-22

klapine@seq.org

Livija, Kelly   AS English I, English I G-4 klivija@seq.org

McBlair, John

AS English II, Speech & Debate, Journalism

G-8

jmcblair@seq.org

Mercer, Laura

English II

B-22

lmercer@seq.org

Moore, Carrie Ruth

English II, Creative Writing

G-15

cmoore@seq.org

Morgan, Cat

English I, AS English I

G-1

cmorgan@seq.org

Nelson, JP

English I, ELA I

G-2

jpnelson@seq.org

Otsuka, Lisa

Department Head,

AP English Lit, Psychology

C-11

lotsuka@seq.org

Placencia, Elizabeth

AS English III

G-9

eplacencia@seq.org

Presseskey, Lena

English I, AS English II

P-4

lpresseskey@seq.org

Robinson, Mary

Academy English II & III

P-2

marobinson@seq.org

 

Academy English IV

 
Rios, Elaine English I C-2 erios@seq.org

Strub, Liane

AP Language, AP Art History

C-15

lstrub@seq.org

Todd, Kelly

English I

E-20

ktodd@seq.org

Ventura, Ana

Creative Writing

G-9

aventura@seq.org