English TeachersTop of Page

 
Name                           
 
Subjects
 
Classroom
 
Email
 
Teacher Website 
Angelone, Maria Creative Writing, English III C-12 mangelone@seq.org  
Asanuma, Leia
AS English I, ELA III D-7 lasanuma@seq.org  
Bathauer, Danette  English I, Drama 1, 2, & 3 C-16  
Burton-Tillson, Cat  English I Intensive, & AVID F-17 cburton@seq.org Ms. Burton's Website
Choe, Susie  AS English I, English II, ELA
P-3 suchoe@seq.org  
Duarte, Michael  AS English III, English IV H-4 mduarte@seq.org  
Ferreira, Carla
AS English I, ELA II G-9 cferreira@seq.org   
Gerth, Anton  English I, & II  E-3  agerth@seq.org  
Gill, Lara
English I, & III P-2, P-3 lgill@seq.org  
Jaworski, Alana
AS English II, English II Intensive
P-6 ajaworski@seq.org  
Kane, Marei
AP English Comp, ELA I 
C-14 mkane@seq.org  Ms. Kane's Website
Keigher, Katharine
AS English II, English II
B-22 kkeigher@seq.org  
Kirkpatrick, Shannon
English III, AP English Comp
H-3 skirkpatrick@seq.org  
Kranzler, Tania
English IV Lit/Write, AP English Lit
D-6 tkranzler@seq.org  
LaPine, Katelyn
AS English II C-16, B-22 klapine@seq.org  
McBlair, John
AP English Comp, AS English II, English I F-9 jmcblair@seq.org  
Moore, Carrie Ruth
English I, AS English I G-8 cmoore@seq.org  
Nelson, JP
English I, AP English I, & ELA I P-2 jpnelson@seq.org  
Otsuka, Lisa
Department Head, AP English Lit, Psychology
C-11 lotsuka@seq.org  Mrs. Otsuka's Website
Placencia, Elizabeth
AS English III C-15 eplacencia@seq.org  
Solomon, Daryl
Academy English II & III D-24 dsolomon@seq.org  
Strub, Liane
AS English II, AP Art History  C-15 lstrub@seq.org  
Todd, Kelly
English I, & II E-20 ktodd@seq.org  
Ventura, Ana
English III G-3 aventura@seq.org  Ms. Ventura's Website
Vierneisel, Jennifer
English I, AP English Lit E-7 jvierneisel@seq.org  
Zwicker-Sobrepena, DJ
English II, English IV
G-2 dsobrepena@seq.org